Mike Bickler, Clerk
35941 North Beach Road
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
262.567.4000
bicklerm@oasd.org
Term expires: April 2017
 

 

Sandy Schick , Vice President
W340 N4931 Road O 
Nashotah, WI 53058
262.567.2725
schicks@oasd.org
Term expires: April 2017
 

 

 

 

 

 

John Suttner
W375 N7833 Tamarack Court
Oconomowoc, WI   53066
920.474.4750 
suttnerj@oasd.org
Term expires:  April 2018

Steve Zimmer 
278 Lakeridge Drive    
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
262.490.0804
zimmers@oasd.org
Term expires:  April 2019
 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Karnowski
821 York Imperial Drive
Oconomowoc, WI   53066 
262.244.0756 
karnowskij@oasd.org  
Term expires:  April 2018

Donald Wiemer, President
828 Wildwood Place
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
262.567.5301
wiemerd@oasd.org
Term expires:  April 2018
 

 

 

 

 

 (photo not available) 

Kim Herro
N5391 Golden Lake Park Rd
Oconomowoc, WI  53066
262-490-8968
herrok@oasd.org
Term expires: April 2019 

  

W360 N7077 Brown Street
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
262-560-1115
powered by finalsite