Curriculum Standards

Oconomowoc Area School District has adopted Wisconsin's Model Academic Standards which set high goals and expectations for all students. The standards describe what students should know and be able to do at the end of grades 4, 8 and 10. Student progress is monitored by a balanced assessment approach that includes the Wisconsin Knowledge and Concepts Exams, District assessments and individual classroom teacher observations and assessments. Grade level promotion and graduation policies are consistent with Wisconsin statutes.

K - 12 Curriculum Standards PDF Documents:


K-3 Math Curriculum
4-6 Math Curriculum
7-8 Math Curriculum
9-12 Math Curriculum
4K-4 Science Curriculum
5-8 Science Curriculum
4K-4 Social Studies Curriculum
K-4 Reading Language Arts Curriculum
5-8 Reading Language Arts Curriculum
9-12 Reading Language Arts Curriculum
Human Growth & Development Curriculum
K-4 Health Curriculum
5-8 Health Curriculum
9-12 Health Curriculum
Foreign Language Curriculum
5K-4 Visual Arts Curriculum
5-12 Visual Arts Curriculum
915 E. Summit Avenue
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Nondiscrimination: The Oconomowoc Area School District provides assurance that no student is discriminated against because of the student's sex, race, color, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, pregnancy, marital or parental status, sexual orientation, or physical, mental, emotional, or learning disability.
powered by finalsite