Kim Herro
N5391 Golden Lake Park Rd
Oconomowoc, WI  53066
262-490-8968
herrok@oasd.org
Term expires: April 2019 
Sandy Schick, Vice President
W340 N4931 Road O 
Nashotah, WI 53058 
262.567.2725
schicks@oasd.org
Term expires: April 2020
    
Jessica Karnowski, Clerk
821 York Imperial Drive
Oconomowoc, WI   53066 
262.244.0756
karnowskij@oasd.org  
Term expires:  April 2021

Juliet Steitzer
N52 W37140 Juneau Ave.
Oconomowoc, WI  53066
Phone:  262.567.1213
E-Mail:  SteitzerJ@oasd.org 
Term expires:  April 2021

    

Dan Raasch
681 S. Concord
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
262.567-0944
Raaschd@oasd.org
Term expires: April 2020 

 James Wood
N82 W38064 Rolling River Court
Oconomowoc, WI  53066
Phone:  262.617.9876
Email:  WoodJ@oasd.org
Term expires:  April 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vacant
Term expires:  April 2019
 


W360 N7077 Brown Street
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
262-560-1115
powered by finalsite