Ixonia News Archives

 

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021 9:40:16 AM
Posted Monday, Dec 28, 2020 9:00:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Dec 17, 2020 11:30:02 AM
Posted Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020 9:44:45 AM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 4:00:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 2:00:00 PM
Posted Monday, Nov 23, 2020 12:59:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 10:35:00 PM
Posted Monday, Nov 16, 2020 9:31:00 AM
Posted Friday, Nov 13, 2020 3:14:47 PM
Ixonia Elementary School
N8425 North Street
Ixonia, WI 53036
262-560-8400

Nondiscrimination: The Oconomowoc Area School District provides assurance that no student is discriminated against because of the student's sex, race, color, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, pregnancy, marital or parental status, sexual orientation, or physical, mental, emotional, or learning disability.

powered by finalsite